Committees

Ranking Committee
James A. Caldwell 
Milt Kujawinski
Michael Piaser
Don Madden

Military and Law Enforcement Martial Arts
Chair:  Gary Hensley  garyahensley@yahoo.com
Richard Fike    fikeadvisor@gmail.com
Ron Layton  ron.layton@gmail.com
Taybren Lee, Jr.  tleesfv@gmail.com
Terrell Young  terrell.young1@yahoo.com
Robert Jones  sigung@ikks.net
James Webster  james.webster2014@gmail.com
Jose Dominguez josecaone@hotmail.com
Renato Migliaccio  rmigliaccio@hotmail.com
Royce Bell roycemel@sbcglobal.net
Ed Carol judoed@embarqmail.com

USA Team Development
National Director: Michael Piaser    mpiaser@novexsystems.com
Grant Campbell usakarate@bellsouth.net
David Elias   shingitainj@comcast.net
Ed Carol judoed@embarqmail.com
 
Jose Dominguez  josecaone@hotmail.com
Joseph Santocildes jesantoc@yahoo.com
Lance Weimer lances.martial.arts@gmail.com
Sarah Stanton sarah.m.stanton@gmail.com
Terrell Young  terrell.young1@yahoo.com
Travis Boggs tmboggskc@gmail.com
David Bonner dfb@stematix.com
Perry Culver perryculver@ymail.com

Ne Waza Committee
National Director: Taybren Lee
Marcelo Carvahlo
Ron Hill
James Hill

Training Committee (Law Enforcement, Government, Civilian)
National Director of Self-Defense and Combatives:  Richard Fike
Senior Training Instructor: Ron Layton

Delegates
Jose Dominguez – Pan-American Delegate

Referee Committee
Chair:  Joe Santocildes, JJIF World B Referee           USJJO Referees Page

Tournaments and Rules
Chair: Michael Piaser

Coaching Committee
Chair: Lance Weimer
Travis Boggs

Membership Committee
Chair: Scott Long

Marketing and Merchandise
Chair: Milt Kujawinski

Women’s Development
Chair:  Sarah Stanton
Chelsea Long

Disabled/Paralympic Athlete Development
Chair:  Sarah Stanton
Gary Hensley
Scott Long

Share